The Jacques Cartier and Champlain Bridges Incorporated | PJCCI
Estimated time to cross the structure

Traffic flow indicators show the estimated time it takes to cross the structure. The zones highlighted in blue on the map are the responsibility of JCCBI. 

Select a structure to show the details:

The Jacques Cartier and Champlain Bridges Incorporated

Major works manager, The Jacques Cartier and Champlain Bridges Incorporated (JCCBI) is a federal Crown corporation established in 1978. The Corporation ensures the safe passage of thousands of users on a daily basis through the management, maintenance and repair of infrastructure of importance to Greater Montreal. It also ensures that these critical infrastructures remain safe, fully functional and attractive, now and for the future.

The Jacques Cartier and Champlain Bridges Incorporated
The Jacques Cartier and Champlain Bridges Incorporated
Annual Public Meeting

Annual Public Meeting

The Jacques Cartier and Champlain Bridges Incorporated will hold its annual public meeting for the 2021-2022 fiscal year on Wednesday, November 30, 2022. On that occasion, an overview of the Corporation’s activities and financial results will be presented. Members of the public will also be able to ask questions or provide comments to the participants.

JCCBI'S projects and sites

JCCBI'S projects and sites

Massive structures like the Jacques Cartier Bridge or Bonaventure Expressway have many needs. They may require electrical repairs, paving, steel painting, and many other types of work. Most of these operations are planned in advance as part of JCCBI’s proactive asset management approach. Our Operations and Maintenance teams may also identify a need following an inspection or report, while user needs may change over time.   

Go to top

Les Ponts Jacques Cartier et Champlain Incorporée | PJCCI
Temps de traversée

Les indices de fluidité indiquent le temps de traversée estimé de la structure. Sur la carte, les zones surlignées de couleur bleue sont sous la responsabilité de PJCCI.

Sélectionner une structure pour afficher les détails :

Les Ponts Jacques Cartier et Champlain Incorporée

Gestionnaire d’ouvrages majeurs, Les Ponts Jacques Cartier et Champlain Incorporée (PJCCI) est une société d’État fédérale établie en 1978. La Société assure au quotidien le passage sécuritaire de milliers d’usagers par la gestion, l’entretien et la réfection d’infrastructures d’importance pour le Grand Montréal. Elle veille également à ce que ces infrastructures critiques demeurent sécuritaires, pleinement fonctionnelles et attrayantes, aujourd’hui et pour demain.

Les Ponts Jacques Cartier et Champlain Incorporée
Les Ponts Jacques Cartier et Champlain Incorporée
Assemblée publique annuelle

Assemblée publique annuelle

Les Ponts Jacques Cartier et Champlain Incorporée tiendra son assemblée publique annuelle pour l’exercice 2021-2022 le mercredi 30 novembre 2022. À cette occasion, un bilan des activités et les résultats financiers de la Société seront présentés. Le public pourra également poser des questions ou adresser des commentaires aux intervenants.

Projets et chantiers de PJCCI

Projets et chantiers de PJCCI

Sur des structures aussi imposantes que le pont Jacques-Cartier ou l’autoroute Bonaventure par exemple, les besoins sont très nombreux. Ils peuvent requérir des travaux électriques, du pavage, du peinturage sur la structure d’acier, etc. La plupart des travaux sont prévus à l’avance dans le cadre de la gestion proactive des actifs de PJCCI. Un besoin peut également être identifié à la suite d’une inspection ou d’un signalement par les équipes d’Opération et entretien, en plus de l’évolution des besoins des usagers.

Go to top